New on NOOK

I am beyond excited that both The Hunted and Darkness Calls are now available on the Amazon Kindle Store AND Barnes & Noble’s NOOK Store!

*Happy dance, happy dance*

They’re the same price at both stores ($2.99 each).  I hope that you’ll please at least see what they’re about (links for each at the bottom of this post).  If they aren’t something that you’ll read, that’s fine, but if you could please help spread the word about them I would be very grateful.

They’re my book babies, and it hasn’t been a smooth road to get them up on Kindle or on NOOK.  Creative process aside, I am the first to admit that I am not good with technology so to have them up and available for purchase and everything is huge for me.  I mean, I’m talking these babies didn’t even have covers a month ago.  Actually now that I think about, a month ago I still wasn’t sure if I should even try to publish them (it’s the whole I-don’t-think-I’m-good-enough-no-one-will-read-my-writing nagging voice that’s always in the back of my mind when I consider showcasing my writing of any kind).

I’m very proud of both books, and I look forward to seeing where this new chapter in my life takes me (I couldn’t resist the book pun, sorry).

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-hunted-l-n-rocha/1112811282?ean=2940015447651

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/darkness-calls-l-n-rocha/1112814080?ean=2940015448900

Leave a Reply

