Project Thankful: Reason #32

I am thankful for the realization that I need to start driving more into Boston rather than relying on the train.  This mainly applies to when I have a doctor’s appointment.  Because the two hour train commute into Boston plus the train commute home plus walking to and from the train stops, all while listening to the lovely sounds and conversation people make and have while on the train (why, hello sickly woman who is coughing into her hand and sniffling her nose who is not even five feet away from me…or, thank you, sir, for my ride home being enriched by your conversation about the gender politics of booty calls)…that cemented that I will be driving next time.

One thought on “Project Thankful: Reason #32

Leave a Reply

