Project Thankful: Reason #36

I am housesitting for my aunt.  Before she left for her trip she showed me around the house, explaining where items are and when trash and recycling is.  I thought everything was great, brought my stuff over, turned on her TV, then went to connect to her Wi-Fi and realized she did not give me her Wi-Fi password.  Or remember it for that matter.

Anxiously I searched for a place where she could have written it down.  No Wi-Fi password.  I thought about staying at her house with no Wi-Fi.  Phone drained of battery from using my network, no tablet, no laptop…it was not good.

And then…and then…I found it!  Oh, glorious Wi-Fi, how I am thankful for you.

Leave a Reply

