Project Thankful: Reason #40

Today was cold.  As in cold that makes you really understand why “Winter is coming” is a fierce motto.  While taking the fifth icy blast to my face I decided to get serious about the top places I am determined to visit:

Italy
Ireland
Key West
Arizona (to visit the Grand Canyon)
Norway and Iceland (to see the Northern Lights)
Hawaii (to swim with manta rays)
Australia (to snorkel the Great Barrier Reef)
Bahamas (to stay at and visit Atlantis)
California (to see, well, California and because I have never been to the other side of the country before)
New Orleans

More places will be added as I think of them, but for now those are the ones I would love to visit.  I hope to visit at least one of those places this year.  The year did just begin.

Leave a Reply

