Project Thankful: Reason #74

Yesterday, I received a call to set up an interview for a Paraprofessional position I applied for.  The interview is tomorrow (*fingers crossed*), and I am excited.  At this point, I have been to several interviews since I first started applying for jobs over three years ago.  Each time, I look forward to interviewing with potential employers because even if I do not get the job, just the fact that they called me for an interview makes me feel accomplished; being called signifies that my growing set of experiences are just that – experiences.  Valuable, worthy experiences that will eventually pay off.

Leave a Reply

