Project Thankful: Reason #90

I have been pretty absent from the blogosphere lately because I have been dealing with personal/family issues this week which will continue for a while.  Truth is, when I have all of this going on, and it feels like I have a million tabs open in the web browser of my brain, and the error message keeps flashing on the screen even though I keep clicking the close button.  It’s a lot for a person.

That said, I am thankful for hope.  Because when life can described as my mom likes to say, “when it rains, it pours,” hope is the only thing we can hold onto. 

Leave a Reply

