Project Thankful: Reason #114

Sometimes I feel like I am writing in circles with this paper I am writing.  I feel as though paragraph after paragraph I am making the same points.  Yet, I re-read the paper and see the potential, as if as I felt I was writing in circles, the circles were becoming larger, branching off and creating new designs which built on one another.

I don’t know how others will judge this paper, but I can’t worry about that.  All I can do is to just keep writing.

Leave a Reply

